Computer Training for Employment

  • CCIS
  • Calgary, AB, Canada
  • Mar 22, 2019
Full time Training

Job Description

Introduction to Computers (3 hours)

Session 1 Friday March 29 6pm-9pm Free 

Session 2 Friday April 12 6pm-9pm Free

Session 3 Saturday April 6 9am-12pm Free


Keyboarding (24 hours) $240/$140*

Session 1 Saturday March 23 9am-3pm 

 

Windows 7/Internet/E-mail Phone (12 hours) $200/$120

Session 1 Monday - Thursday March 25 - 28, 6pm - 9pm 

Session 2 Saturday March 30 & April 6, 9am - 3pm

Session 3 Monday - Thursday April 15-18, 6pm - 9pm

 

Outlook (12 hours) $200/$120

Session 1 Monday - Thursday March 25 - 28, 6pm - 9pm  

Session 2 Saturday April 6 & 13, 9am - 3pm 

Session 3 Tuesday - Friday April 23 - 26, 6pm - 9pm 

 

MS Word Foundation(18 hours) $200/$120

Session 1 Monday - Monday March 18-25, 6pm-9pm

Session 2 Saturday 23, 30 & April 6, 9am-3pm

Session 3 Monday - Monday April 8-15, 6pm-9pm

 

MS Excel Foundation(18 hours) $200/$120

Session 1 Saturday March 9, 16 & 23, 9am-3pm 

Session 2 Monday - Monday March 18-25, 6pm-9pm

Session 3 Monday - Monday April 8-15, 6pm-9pm

 

Digital Technology & Social Media(12 hours) $200/$120

Session 1 Saturday March 30 & April 6, 9am-3pm 

Session 2 Tuesday - Friday March 26-29, 6pm-9pm

Session 3 Monday-Thursday April 1-4, 6pm-9pm   

 

On-line Job Search $200/$120

Session 1 Tuesday - Friday March 26-29, 6pm-9pm 

Session 2 Saturday March 30 & April 6, 9am-3pm

Session 3 Monday-Thurday April 8-11, 6pm-9pm 

 

For more information on Computer Training for Employment please contact:

Anna Mazur | amazur@ccisab.ca | 403.817.6477 | 1111-11 Avenue SW-5th Floor

Register for all programs and save! | Special Subsidized Price: $650 | save $210.00